You are browsing the post archives

Articles related to ‘account’

How To Permanently Delete A Facebook Account (Not Deactivate)

De-activation confirm and Deletion grace period

When Facebook was launched, you could only deactivate your profile on Facebook but not delete anything, even if you would want to. Deactivating your account would mean that all the data on your Facebook profile would still stay in Facebook’s custody. However, Facebook has now introduced a new option that lets you totally delete your…

 Facebook   How-To  

By Adam

Latest Published Articles

Browse the Archives Section

Latest Video Tutorials

See all available Video Tutorials Section

Windows 7 Arsenal

See all articles in our Windows 7 Arsenal

How-To Guides

See all articles in our How-To Guides Section

Linux Arena

See all our articles related to Linux

Smart Tips & Tricks

Find out about more such Tips & Tricks